Who We Are

The School of Environmental Studies Education Foundation (SESEF) is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) community foundation dedicated to supporting the excellent education of students in the School of Environmental Studies.

The foundation, established in 1999, is composed of volunteer parents, faculty and citizens interested in the success of the School of Environmental Studies and its students.

Board Officers

Wendy Heath, Chair

Steve Mesmer, Vice Chair

Melissa Sather, Secretary

Michael Barnes, Treasurer

Board Members

Dana Daniels

Bob Haider

Jennifer Harrison

Alana Pixler

Chelsea Skog

Kevin Stanek

Mary Schrader

Melissa Thone

Maggie Yurek